logo Saint Michael-Albertville MS Saint Michael-Albertville MS

Soccer: Girls 7/8 Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 07-05-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Game  4:00PM  STMA MSE vs. Monticello  Monticello High School
 
     
 
Game  4:00PM  STMA MSW vs. Buffalo Community Middle  STMA MSE (Middle School East)
 
     
 
Soccer Field #10
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Game  4:00PM  STMA MSW vs. Monticello  Monticello High School
 
     
 
Game  4:00PM  STMA MSE vs. Saint Francis  STMA MSE (Middle School East)
 
     
 
Soccer Field #11
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Game  4:00PM  STMA MSW vs. Becker  STMA MSE (Middle School East)
 
     
 
Soccer Field #10
Game  4:15PM  STMA MSE vs. North Branch  North Branch Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Game  4:00PM  STMA MSE vs. STMA MSW  STMA MSE (Middle School East)
 
     
 
Soccer Field #11
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Game  4:00PM  STMA MSE vs. Big Lake  Big Lake High School
 
     
 
Game  4:15PM  STMA MSW vs. North Branch  STMA MSE (Middle School East)
 
     
 
Soccer Field #10
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Game  4:00PM  STMA MSW vs. Big Lake  Big Lake High School
 
     
 
Game  4:00PM  STMA MSE vs. Buffalo Community Middle  Buffalo Community Middle School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
Game  4:00PM  STMA MSE vs. Monticello  STMA MSE (Middle School East)
 
     
 
Soccer Field #11
Game  4:00PM  STMA MSW vs. Buffalo Community Middle  Buffalo Community Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
Game  4:00PM  STMA MSW vs. Monticello  STMA MSE (Middle School East)
 
     
 
Soccer Field #10
Game  4:15PM  STMA MSE vs. North Branch  STMA MSE (Middle School East)
 
     
 
Soccer Field #11
Monday, Oct 12, 2020
Game  4:00PM  STMA MSW vs. Princeton  STMA MSE (Middle School East)
 
     
 
Soccer Field #10
Game  4:00PM  STMA MSE vs. Buffalo Community Middle  STMA MSE (Middle School East)
 
     
 
Soccer Field #11
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Game  4:00PM  STMA MSE vs. Princeton  Princeton - North Elementary
 
     
 
Game  4:15PM  STMA MSW vs. North Branch  North Branch Middle School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 19, 2020
Game  4:30PM  STMA MSE vs. St. Louis Park  STMA MSE (Middle School East)
Soccer Field 11
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020
Game  4:00PM  STMA MSW vs. STMA MSE  STMA MSE (Middle School East)
 
     
 
Soccer Field #10
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020
Game  4:00PM  STMA MSW vs. Big Lake  STMA MSE (Middle School East)
 
     
 
Socer Field #10
Game  4:00PM  STMA MSE vs. Becker  STMA MSE (Middle School East)
 
     
 
Soccer Field #11