logo Chisago Lakes Chisago Lakes

Swim/Dive: Girls Varsity/JV Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 07-05-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Meet  4:00PM  Lakes International Language Academy  Chisago Lakes High School

Pool
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Cambridge-Isanti  Cambridge-Isanti High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Invitational  1:00PM  Away vs. Spring Lake Park  Spring Lake Park High School
 
     
 
9:15am diving, 1pm swimming
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Meet  6:00PM  Monticello  Chisago Lakes High School

Pool
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Becker  Becker High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Big Lake  Big Lake High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
True Team  TBD  Away vs.          
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Meet  6:00PM  Princeton  Chisago Lakes High School

Pool
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 23, 2020
JV Championship Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Becker High School
 
     
 
Diving will begin at 4:00pm with swimming to follow at 6:00pm
Saturday, Nov 7, 2020
Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Buffalo Community Middle School
 
     
 
Boffalo Bison Diving Spooktacular Invite 9:40am Pool opens. 10-11:55am Warmups.