Cambridge-Isanti HS
Tennis Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-21-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Monday, Aug 11, 2014
Start of Season  TBD             
Tuesday, Aug 19, 2014
Tournament  9:00AM  North Branch,
Hibbing,
Hermantown 
Cambridge-Isanti High School - Tennis Court         
Thursday, Aug 21, 2014
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Delano  Delano High School  3:00PM    8:00PM   
Saturday, Aug 23, 2014
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. North Branch,
Andover,
Cloquet 
North Branch High School  7:55AM    3:00PM   
Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Foley  Foley High School  2:50PM    6:30PM   
Thursday, Aug 28, 2014
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Becker  Becker High School  2:40PM    6:30PM   
Tuesday, Sep 2, 2014
Match  4:00PM  Saint Michael-Albertville  Cambridge-Isanti High School - Tennis Court         
Thursday, Sep 4, 2014
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Buffalo  Buffalo High School  2:00PM    7:00PM   
Monday, Sep 8, 2014
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Annandale  Annandale Middle School  1:45PM    8:00PM   
Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014
Match  4:00PM  Big Lake  Cambridge-Isanti High School - Tennis Court         
Thursday, Sep 11, 2014
Match  4:00PM  Chisago Lakes  Cambridge-Isanti High School - Tennis Court         
Saturday, Sep 13, 2014
Triangular  9:00AM  Anoka,
St. Paul Harding 
Cambridge-Isanti High School - Tennis Court         
Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Monticello  Monticello High School  2:00PM    7:00PM   
Thursday, Sep 18, 2014
Match  4:00PM  North Branch  Cambridge-Isanti High School - Tennis Court         
Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Princeton  Princeton High School  2:45PM    6:30PM   
Thursday, Sep 25, 2014
Match  4:00PM  Rogers  Cambridge-Isanti High School - Tennis Court         
Tuesday, Sep 30, 2014
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Saint Francis  Saint Francis High School  2:45PM    6:30PM   
Monday, Oct 6, 2014
Subsection  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Home Sites         
Team
Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014
Subsection  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Home Sites         
Team
Thursday, Oct 9, 2014
Subsection  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Elk River High School         
Individuals
Saturday, Oct 11, 2014
Semi-finals  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Spring Lake Park High School         
Team
Monday, Oct 13, 2014
Section Finals  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Spring Lake Park High School         
Team & Individual
Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014
State Meet  TBD  Away vs. TBA           
Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014
State Meet  TBD  Away vs. TBA           
Thursday, Oct 23, 2014
State Meet  TBD  Away vs. TBA           
Friday, Oct 24, 2014
State Meet  TBD  Away vs. TBA